Contact Us

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact any of us with questions. General questions about Meeting are best sent to our presiding clerk, Mike Hirtle, at clerk@providencefriends.org. Issues with the website can be directed to Sam Schifman, at webclerk@providencefriends.org.

Presiding Clerk: Mike Hirtle clerk@providencefriends.org
Assistant Presiding Clerk: Dan Lederer assistclerk@providencefriends.org
Recording Clerk: Betsy Cazden recordingclerk@providencefriends.org
Treasurer: Peter Swaszek treasurer@providencefriends.org
Ministry & Counsel: David Bourns ministryandcounsel@providencefriends.org
Pastoral Care Committee: Adele Bourne pastoralcare@providencefriends.org
Finance: Dan Lederer finance@providencefriends.org
Peace & Social Action: Steve Schwartz peaceandsocial@providencefriends.org
Social & Hospitality: Dede Carlsten and Kim Wiegand socialandhospitality@providencefriends.org
Religious Education: Betsy Zimmerman religioused@providencefriends.org
Communications: Dan Lederer communications@providencefriends.org
Program Committee: Nina Berry program@providencefriends.org
Marriage Clearness: Erin Hazlett marriage@providencefriends.org
Library: Rebecca Smith library@providencefriends.org
Archive: archivist@providencefriends.org
Property: Bob Elliott and Nina Berry property@providencefriends.org
Funeral & Burial: Matt Hackman funeralandburial@providencefriends.org
Newsletter: Jen McFadden providentfriend@providencefriends.org
Email list moderator: Dan Lederer list@providencefriends.org
Website: Sam Schifman webclerk@providencefriends.org
Moses Brown School Liaison: Betsy Zimmerman liaison@providencefriends.org
Young Adult Friends: yaf@providencefriends.org
To schedule the Meetinghouse: Bruce Shaw scheduling@providencefriends.org
AFSC SENE: Martha Yager (508) 399-6699 or myager@afsc.org